Mass registration interface

So far, companies that registered a large number of preparations, existing chemical substances, authorized biocidal products or parallel imported plant protection products were forced to enter and to maintain the data twice. Once in their own system (source) and a second time in the chemical products register (target system).

The related effort was not negligible, because errors could occur during the transfer process, leading to inconsistent data between the source and the target system. With the introduction of a mass registration interface the effort for such a transfer should be reduced and the existing source of errors will be eliminated.

The Notification authority for chemicals will provide the interface.  A zip file with the user instructions and information regarding the exact definition of the XML file to import the product data into the target system will be made available on the homepage of the Notification authority.

Once the suitable XML file has been generated by the a company , the Notification authority for chemicals will issue upon request a test user account on the test system (mail to cheminfo@bag.admin.ch for login information under the heading " Testphase Massenmeldetool"). This gives users the ability to check their XML files for accuracy and completeness. Once the programming has been completed successfully, the Notification authority for chemicals will unlock the access to the mass registration interface on the operational system.

Last modification 28.09.2016

Top of page

Massenmeldetool

Melderinnen, die eine grosse Anzahl gemeldeter Zubereitungen und alter Stoffe sowie zugelassener Biozidprodukte oder parallel importierter Pflanzenschutzmittel registriert haben, waren bislang gezwungen, die Daten doppelt, d.h. einerseits im eigenen (Quell-)System und andererseits im öffentlichen Produkteregister (Zielsystem), zu erfassen und zu pflegen.

Der damit verbundene Aufwand war nicht unerheblich, denn bei der Übertragung konnten Fehler auftreten, welche zu einer inkonsistenten Abbildung im Quell- und Ziel- Datenbestand führten. Mit der Einführung Massenmeldung soll der Meldungsaufwand vereinfacht und die aktuell bestehende Fehlerquelle eliminiert werden.

Die Anmeldestelle Chemikalien stellt die Schnittstelle zur Verfügung. Mittels Download der ZIP-Datei kann die Anleitung für das Benutzerhandbuch sowie weiterführende Informationen bezüglich der korrekten Darstellung der XML-Datei zum Import von Produktdaten ins Zielsystem (RPC, Massenmeldetool) herunterladen werden.

Nachdem ein XML-File programmiert wurde, stellt die Anmeldestelle Chemikalien einen Benutzeraccount im Testsystem zur Verfügung (Mail an cheminfo@bag.admin.ch für die Login-Daten unter dem Stichwort „Testphase Massenmeldetool"). Dadurch erhalten die Benutzer die Möglichkeit, XML-Dateien auf Fehlerfreiheit und Vollständigkeit zu überprüfen. Sobald die Programmierung erfolgreich abgeschlossen wurde, schaltet die Anmeldestelle Chemikalien dem jeweiligen Benutzer den Zugang zum Massenmeldetool frei.

Letzte Änderung 28.09.2016

Zum Seitenanfang